Seagate

Contact Us

Summit Information

info@FlashMemorySummit.com

Summit Coordinator

Chip Stockton
Conference ConCepts Inc.
Email: Info@FlashMemorySummit.com

Program Chairperson

Dr. Lance Leventhal
Tel: +1. 858.756.3327
Email: Lance@FlashMemorySummit.com

Summit Chairperson

Chuck Sobey
Email: Chuck@FlashMemorySummit.com

Technical Chairperson

Brian Berg
Email: Brian@FlashMemorySummit.com

Speaker Liaison

Elizabeth Leventhal
Email: Elizabeth@FlashMemorySummit.com

Exhibit Sales Director

Alan Land
Sales Manager
Tel: +1.760.212.5718
Email: Alan@FlashMemorySummit.com

Exhibit Support and Trade Show Coordination

Marlene Flynn
Tel: +1 619.838.5291
Fax: +1.323.210.7004
Email: Marlene@FlashMemorySummit.com

Registration

Lou Kapperman
ExpoTrac
Email: LouK@ExpoTrac.com
Tel: +1.401.766.4142 x19

Graphics, Advertising and Publications

David Conedera
David Conedera Marketing Communications

Public Relations/Analyst Relations

Dan Chmielewski
Madison Alexander Public Relations
Mobile: +1.949.231.2965
Suzanne Tuchler
Mobile: +1.408.307.6900
Email: Press@FlashMemorySummit.com

Administrative/Academic Coordinator

Tedra Nikolai
Tel: +1.408.206.3606
Email: Tedra@FlashMemorySummit.com

Email Marketing

Lee Stein
SteinWrites
Tel: +1.707.843.5088
Email: Lee@CFlashMemorySummit.com

Website and Online Marketing

Tracie Barnes
MarketingTactics
Email: Webmaster@FlashMemorySummit.com

Junior Webmaster

Dave Barnes
MarketingTactics
Tel: +1.303.744.9024
Email: Dave@FlashMemorySummit.com

Conference Address

Flash Memory Summit
c/o Conference ConCepts, Inc.

12463 Rancho Bernardo Road, #373
San Diego, CA 92128-2143
Email: Conference@FlashMemorySummit.com

NETINT
Conference ConCepts