Organizers

Willie Nelson

Willie Nelson

Program Chair

With over 22 years of invaluable experience at Intel, Willie Nelson has played a pivotal role in driving the early adoption of diverse storage technologies. As a Technology Enabling Architect, he has...[...]

Chuck Sobey

Chuck Sobey

Conference Chair

Chuck Sobey is an internationally-respected technology advisor, researcher, and lecturer, as well as the General Chairperson of the Flash Memory Summit. He is the founder of the R&D services firm ChannelScience, which develops [...]

Brain Berg

Brian Berg

Technical Chair

Through his Berg Software Design consultancy, Brian provides hardware and software design and development services for storage and interface technologies in consumer electronics, including flash memory, NVMe and USB. [...]

Jay Kramer

Jay Kramer

Business Chair, Emcee

Jay Kramer, founder at Network Storage Advisors, is a dynamic results-oriented strategic marketing leader and creator of world-class marketing teams with a proven track record of building company brand and demand generation initiatives that accelerate sales. [...]

Kat Pate

Kat Pate

Exhibitors and Sponsors, VP Sales

As Vice President of Sales for the past 15 years, Kat has had a wealth of experience in sales for a variety of conferences hosted by Conference ConCepts in multiple markets. The past 7 years, she has specifically focused [...]


Contact Us

Conference Information

info@FlashMemorySummit.com

Conference Director

Chip Stockton
Conference ConCepts Inc.
Email: Conference@FlashMemorySummit.com

CEO and VP of Sales

Kat Pate
Sponsorship and Exhibit Sales
Tel: +1 505.238.3208
Email: Sales@FlashMemorySummit.com

Program Chairperson

Willie Nelson
Email: Program@FlashMemorySummit.com

Summit Chairperson

Chuck Sobey
Email: Chuck@FlashMemorySummit.com

Technical Chairperson

Brian Berg
Email: Brian@FlashMemorySummit.com

Program Manager

Marty Foltyn
Email: program@FlashMemorySummit.com

Chief Operating Officer

Marlene Flynn
Exhibit Support and Trade Show Coordination
Tel: +1 619.838.5291
Fax: +1 323.210.7004
Email: Marlene@FlashMemorySummit.com

Public Relations/Analyst Relations

Michelle M. Suzuki
Michelle Suzuki Communications
Phone: +1.310.444.7115
Mobile: +1.310.930.6655
Email: michelle@msc-pr.com

Executive VP of Administration

Tedra Nikolai
Academic Program
Tel: +1.408.206.3606
Email: Tedra@FlashMemorySummit.com

Conference Videographer

Dave Schwaderer
Email: davidschwaderer.001@gmail.com

Conference Address

Flash Memory Summit
c/o Conference ConCepts, Inc.

12463 Rancho Bernardo Road, #373
San Diego, CA 92128-2143
Email: Conference@FlashMemorySummit.com


 

 



MetisX

Conference ConCepts