Flash Memory Summit
Why Attend
Why Attend

Program At-a-Glance
View Program
At-A-Glance

Register
Register

Press Room
Press Room


Memblaze

Contact Us

Summit Information

info@flashmemorysummit.com

Summit Coordinator

Chip Stockton
Conference ConCepts Inc.
Email: Info@flashmemorysummit.com

Program Chairperson

Dr. Lance Leventhal
Tel: +1. 858.756.3327
Email: lance@flashmemorysummit.com

Summit Chairperson

Tom Coughlin
Email: tom@flashmemorysummit.com

Exhibit Sales Director

Alan Land
Sales Manager
Tel: +1.760.212.5718
Email: alan@flashmemorysummit.com

Exhibit Support and Trade Show Coordination

Marlene Flynn
Tel: +1 619.838.5291
Fax: +1.323.210.7004
Email: marlene@flashmemorysummit.com

Registration

Lou Kapperman
ExpoTrac
Email: louk@expotrac.com
Tel: +1.401.766.4142 x19

Graphics, Advertising and Publications

David Conedera
David Conedera Marketing Communications

Public Relations

Melissa Kallos
Press Link Connection Inc.
Tel: +1.408.758-8575
Email: Melissa@FlashMemorySummit.com

Public Relations/Analyst Relations

Ana Perez
Tel: +1.415.299.7767
Email: Ana@FlashMemorySummit.com

Email Marketing

Lee Stein
SteinWrites
Tel: +1.707.843.5088
Email: Lee@CFlashMemorySummit.com

Website and Online Marketing

Tracie Barnes
MarketingTactics
Email: webmaster@flashmemorysummit.com
Tel: +1.303.929.9178

Junior Webmaster

Dave Barnes
MarketingTactics
Tel: +1.303.744.9024
Email: dave@conferenceconcepts.com

Conference Address

Flash Memory Summit
c/o Conference ConCepts, Inc.

12463 Rancho Bernardo Road, #373
San Diego, CA 92128-2143
Email: conference@flashmemorysummit.com